Swamp Opera – The Folk Musical


Track Listing:

  1. Lily Pad Pond
  2. Wake Up
  3. A Cat Who’s All That
  4. Hush
  5. Little Cutie
  6. I’ve Got to Get My Mouse Married
  7. Something Dark
  8. He’s Leaving
  9. Yellow Eyed Handsome Frog
  10. Strange Wine
  11. Evil
  12. One Little Heart
  13. Red Hot Mama
  14. Hand to Hand
  15. Heartache of a Usual Kind
  16. There You Will Be
  17. You Were Not True
  18. Ye Frogs
  19. You Were Right on Time
  20. A Frog Went-A-Courting


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.